Appointed Township Officials (2021)

Township Administrator Nikole H. Baltycki
Chief Financial Officer Nikole H. Baltycki
Municipal Engineer Ralph J. Tango (Maser Consulting, PA)
Municipal Attorney Paul G. Jemas, Esq.
Chief Police Department Chief Dennis A. Capriglione, Jr. *
Fire Chief Michael Luker
Department of Public Works Superintendent John Pressler
Water Operator John Pressler
Recreation Director Gabe DiMasi
Municipal Clerk Mary Donovan
Construction Code Official / Fire Subcode Official / Fire Official  John N. Medina
Building Subcode Official Gregory Egan
Electrical Subcode Official Frank Caruso
Plumbing Subcode Official Anthony Lardieri
Zoning Officer Daniel Bloch
Health Officer  Bill Wallace
Tax Collector Kathryn Caplan
Tax Assessor Richard J. Hamilton, Jr.
Tax Counsel O'Toole Scrivo LLC
Judge Hon. Steven Backfisch, JMC *
Court Administrator Sylvia Becerra-Murray
Municipal Prosecutor Michael F. Nestor, Esq.
Assistant Prosecutor  Daniel Antonelli, Esq.
Public Defender James V. Pomaco, Esq. 
Registrar of Vital Statistics & Recycling Coordinator Sandra Barrows
Welfare Director Maria E. Burak ***
Emergency Management Coordinator Lawrence Peter
Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator John N. Medina 
Community Development Block Grant Program Committee John Pressler, Stephanie Sheehan

To send an e-mail, simply click on the an official's name above

All Offices at 30 Clinton Road except the following: 
* Office in Police Headquarters, 21 Clinton Road 
** Office in Public Works Building, 21 Clinton Road 
**** Office at 14 Park Avenue, Caldwell