Zoning Board of Adjustment

Chairman Michael Rankin
Vice Chairman Christopher Massaro
Member Kenneth Dolan
Member Robert Schott
Member Leo Adriaenssens
Member Brian Jeanettes
Member  Robin Persad
(Alt. #1) Member Dana Hunter
(Alt. #2) Member Suzanne Baumgardt
Attorney Larry I. Wiener, Esq.
Zoning Officer Daniel Bloch
Deputy Zoning Officer Lynda Korfmann
Construction Official Robert McLoughlin
Clerk / Secretary Lynda Korfmann
Asst. Secretary Mary Donovan

Meetings are generally held on the 2nd. Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM . Please check the Township calendar for changes.

Click here for a copy of the 2019 meeting schedule.